Hide menu


Eva Swahn, Professor
Phone: +46 (0)10-103 21 70
E-mail: eva.swahn@liu.se

May Griffith, Professor
Phone: +46 (0)13-28 17 56
E-mail: may.griffith@liu.se

Marek Los, Professor
Scientific Secretary
Phone: +46 (0)10-103 27 87
E-mail: marek.los@liu.se

Monika Kozak Ljunggren, PhD
Research coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)10-103 09 83
E-mail: monika.kozak.ljunggren@liu.se

Anna Weinhofer
Phone: +46 (0)10-103 09 39
E-mail: anna.weinhofer@liu.se


Linköping University
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Division of Cell Biology
S-581 83 Linköping


related links

The IGEN blog

The IGEN blog

This blog will give decorative accounts on all our experiences as IGEN trainees (PhD student) and members.

An RSS feed should have been displayed here. That fact that it doesn't could mean that the RSS feed contains errors or that the link is incorrect. If this happened to an RSS feed you know to be correct, please use the normal support channels.

Page manager: anna.weinhofer@liu.se
Last updated: 2014-08-27